Ms Barbara Agnew Principal principal@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Ashton Deputy Principal stephaniea@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jucinda Geddes Assistant Principal jucindag@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Signal-Cambridge Senior Team, Year 9 lesleys@queens.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Miss Jacqui Earland Year 9 jacquie@queens.school.nz
Miss Dale Irvine Year 10 dalei@queens.school.nz
Miss Michelle Browne Year 11 michelleb@queens.school.nz
Ms Tash Civil Year 12 tashc@queens.school.nz
Ms Megan Ellis Year 13 megane@queens.school.nz

 Learning Area Leaders

Ms Nancy Kay Arts nancyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith English vivs@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Meronek Social Studies stephaniem@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford Languages cherief@queens.school.nz
Ms Meagan Stanley-Brown Mathematics meagans@queens.school.nz
Miss Jacqui Earland Physical Education and Health jacquie@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds Science allisond@queens.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Mrs Joanna Bishop-Cherry Economics and Business Studies, Junior Humanities joannab@queens.school.nz
Miss Michelle Browne Science, Animal Care michelleb@queens.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Chapman Mathematics michellec@queens.school.nz
Ms Tash Civil Science tashc@queens.school.nz
Mr Tom Clark Chemistry, Physics, Science tomc@queens.school.nz
Miss Anna Cross Science, Mathematics annac@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds HOD Science, Biology allisond@queens.school.nz
Miss Jacqui Earland HOD Physical Education/Health, Principal's Nominee jacquie@queens.school.nz
Ms Megan Ellis Mathematics megane@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sonya Finnie Physical Education/Health,  Outdoor Education, SENCO sonyaf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford HOD Languages, Māori, Kapa Haka cherief@queens.school.nz
Ms Heidi Geissler  Drama heidig@queens.school.nz
Mrs Chrissie Hanning Food Technology chrissieh@queens.school.nz
Mrs Yvonne Hayes  ESOL yvonneh@queens.school.nz
Ms Dale Irvine Music dalei@queens.school.nz
Ms Nancy Kay HOD Art, Visual Arts – Painting, Photography nancyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Helen Lowther Physical Education/Health, Specialist Classroom Teacher helenl@queens.school.nz
Mr David McMillan HOD Technology, Design and Visual Communication davidm@queens.school.nz
Mr Phil Macdivitt Mathematics philm@queens.school.nz
Ms Sarah Manning English sarahm@queens.school.nz
Ms Sarah McKinley Social Studies, History sarahmc@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Meronek HOD Social Studies, History, Pasifika stephaniem@queens.school.nz
Ms Sam Montgomerie English samantham@queens.school.nz
Miss Cherianne Parks French cheriannep@queens.school.nz
Mrs Chris Reeve Fabric Technology chrisr@queens.school.nz
Mr Bryan Robbins English bryanr@queens.school.nz
Mrs Carol Robertson HOD Technology, Food Technology, Child Development carolr@queens.school.nz
Mrs Nicole Rogers Dance, Physical Education/Health nicoler@queens.school.nz
Mr Matthew Sherborne Geography, Humanities matthews@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Signal-Cambridge Careers, Gifted & Talented Programme, Social Studies lesleys@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jackie Spence Mathematics jackies@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith HOD English vivs@queens.school.nz
Ms Meagan Stanley-Brown HOD Mathematics meagans@queens.school.nz
Mrs Suzanne Starkey Gateway suzannes@queens.school.nz

Itinerant Music Teachers

Johanna Brusse    
Paul Claman    
Nick Cornish    
Beverley Dwan    
Ross Kane    
Sinclair McLaren    
Ainslie Tucker    

Support Staff

Mrs Georgina Beck Counsellor georginab@queens.school.nz
Mrs Yvonne Covey Business Manager exec@queens.school.nz
Mr Mike Dobier Caretaker  
Mr Murray Fiora IT Manager murrayf@queens.school.nz
Ms Anna France Librarian annaf@queens.school.nz
Ms Penny Kershaw Pathways Assistant pennyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Colleen Lyons Ex-Girls Contact colleen@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jo Lyons Receptionist/BoT Secretary jol@queens.school.nz
Ms Rhonda Redman Science Technician  
Ms Lesley Signal - Cambridge Pathways Leader lesley@queens.school.nz
Mrs Emma Stevenson Attendance Officer reception2@queens.school.nz
Ms Nikki Stumbles Director of Sport sport@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sharon Stumbles Executive Secretary qhs@queens.school.nz
Mrs Juanita Truesdale Accounts reception3@queens.school.nz

 

Newsletter Sign Up