Ms Barbara Agnew Principal principal@queens.school.nz
Ms Elizabeth Koni Deputy Principal lizk@queens.school.nz
Ms Jucinda Geddes Assistant Principal jucindag@queens.school.nz
Ms Lesley Signal-Cambridge Senior Support, Year 11 lesley@queens.school.nz

Year Level Co-ordinators

Ms Tash Civil Year 9 tashc@queens.school.nz
Ms Megan Ellis Year 10 megane@queens.school.nz
Ms Jacqui Earland Year 11 jacquie@queens.school.nz
Ms Dale Irvine Year 12 dalei@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sonya Finnie Year 13 sonyaf@queens.school.nz
Ms Penny Muir Guidance Counsellor pennym@queens.school.nz

 Learning Area Leaders

Ms Nancy Kay Arts nancyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith English vivs@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Meronek Humanities stephaniem@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford Languages cherief@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jackie Spence Mathematics jackies@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jacqui Earland Physical Education and Health jacquie@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds Science allisond@queens.school.nz
Mrs Deborah Nicolson Technology debbie@queens.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Brown Learning Support michelle@queens.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Ms Joanna Bishop-Cherry TIC Economics and Business Studies, Junior Humanities joannab@queens.school.nz
Ms Michelle Browne Science, Animal Care michelleb@queens.school.nz
Ms Noeline Burden Financial Literacy, French noelineb@queens.school.nz
Ms Heidi Geissler Drama heidig@queens.school.nz 
Ms Tash Civil Science tashc@queens.school.nz
Mr Tom Clark Chemistry, Physics, Science tomc@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds HOD Science, Biology allisond@queens.school.nz
Ms Jacqui Earland Physical Education/Health jacquie@queens.school.nz
Mrs Dianne Eaton-Koedyk TIC Gateway Programme diannee@queens.school.nz
Ms Megan Ellis Mathematics megane@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sonya Finnie Physical Education/Health, TIC Outdoor Education, Foundation Studies sonyaf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford HOD Languages, Māori, TIC Kapa Haka cherief@queens.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Brown  HOD Learning Support michelle@queens.school.nz
Ms Chrissie Hanning Food Technology chrissieh@queens.school.nz
Ms Dale Irvine HOD Music dalei@queens.school.nz
Ms Nancy Kay HOD Art, Visual Arts – Painting, Photography nancyk@queens.school.nz
Ms Helen Lowther Physical Education/Health, Specialist Classroom Teacher helenl@queens.school.nz
Mr David McMillan TIC Design and Visual Communication, Graphics davidm@queens.school.nz
Ms Terry MacTavish Drama terrym@queens.school.nz
Ms Sarah Manning English sarahm@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Meronek HOD Humanities, History, TIC Pasifika stephaniem@queens.school.nz
Ms Georgina Beck  English, Humanities georginab@queens.school.nz
Mrs Debbie Nicolson HOD  Technology debbie@queens.school.nz
Ms Karen Palmer Physical Education/Health, Junior Humanities, Sports Coordinator, Active Education Leader karenp@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lynda Rendall TIC ESOL, English lyndar@queens.school.nz
Mrs Carol Robertson TIC Child Development, Food Technology carolr@queens.school.nz
Ms Nicole Rogers TIC Dance, Physical Education/Health, Outdoor Education nicoler@queens.school.nz
Ms Chris Reeves Fabric Technology, Learning Support chrisr@queens.school.nz
Mr Matthew Sherborne Geography, Tourism matthews@queens.school.nz
Ms Lesley Signal-Cambridge Careers, Gifted & Talented programme, English lesley@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith HOD English vivs@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jackie Spence HOD Mathematics, Mathematics jackies@queens.school.nz
Ms Barbara Williamson English barb@queens.school.nz
Mrs Meagan Stanley-Brown Brown
Mathematics
meagans@queens.school.nz

Itinerant Music Teachers

Johanna Brusse    
Paul Claman    
Nick Cornish    
Beverley Dwan    
Ross Kane    
Ainslie Tucker    

Support Staff

Mrs Yvonne Covey Business Manager exec@queens.school.nz
Mr Mike Dobier Caretaker  
Mrs Juanita Truesdale Receptionist reception3@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sharon Stumbles, Mrs Jo Lyons Executive Secretary qhs@queens.school.nz
Mrs Emma Stevenson Attendance Officer reception2@queens.school.nz
Mrs Naomi Clark Accounts Assistant accounts@queens.school.nz
Ms Lesley Signal Careers Advisor lesley@queens.school.nz
Ms Anna France Librarian annaf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Dianne Eaton-Koedyk Gateway Co-ordinator diannee@queens.school.nz
Ms Rhonda Redman Science Technician  
Ms Karen Palmer Sports Co-ordinator sport@queens.school.nz
Mr Murray Fiora IT Manager murrayf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Colleen Lyons Old Girls Contact colleen@queens.school.nz
Mrs Emma Stevenson Homestay Co-ordinator homestay@queens.school.nz

Newsletter Sign Up