Level 1 with Excellence 2
Academic Blues

Academic Blues Awarded
Outstanding achievement was celebrated at our Academic Assembly recently, with 35 students receiving…

Athletics Dayjpg
Athletics Day

The annual school Athletics Day was held recently and was a real success. After having…

House Leaders
House Leaders 2023

Congratulations to our House Leaders for 2023:

Front Row: Jessica Allen-LeCocq (Dawson House Leader), Ella Nesbit…

Newsletter Sign Up