Young Scholar Recipients Level 1

Young Scholar Level 1

Congratulations to our Young Scholars.

This is where students who gained a grade point average of 80% or more in their NCEA level for that year, are awarded a Young Scholars Badge. Today in our senior assembly the Level 1 recipients for 2019 were awarded their badge. 

Back Row; Maia Tutbury, Holly Cook, Jodie Hyatt, Hannah Than, Daisy Kitto-Thomas, Chloe Wood, Krystal Walsh, Anika Ayson, Ruby Costa. Middle Row; Ella McDonald, Jessica Pelvin Phillips, Sakina Ghous, Kaiya Casswell, Tiara Nafatali, Jade Kinnane, Payge Rakete-Gray, Amberly Orr. Front Row; Shuzhen Wu, Amber Dovey, Mia Darlington, Tharusha Wewalage, Ariana Jamieson. Absent; Danielle Turnbull, Emma Robertson, Charlene Harbrow, Madison Sinclair 


Newsletter Sign Up