Senior Leadership Team

Ms Barbara Agnew Principal principal@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Ashton Deputy Principal stephaniea@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jucinda Geddes Assistant Principal jucindag@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Signal-Cambridge Senior Team, Year 11 lesleys@queens.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Year 9

Mrs Michelle Chapman michellec@queens.school.nz

Year 9

Mrs Nicole Rogers nicoler@queens.school.nz

Year 10

Ms Megan Ellis megane@queens.school.nz
Year 11 Miss Cherianne Parks cheriannep@queens.school.nz
Year 12 Ms Dale Irvine dalei@queens.school.nz
Year 13 Miss Michelle Browne michelleb@queens.school.nz

 Learning Area Leaders

Mrs Josie Abbott Physical Education and Health josiea@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jo Bishop-Cherry Social Sciences joannab@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds Science allisond@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford Languages cherief@queens.school.nz
Ms Nancy Kay Arts nancyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith English vivs@queens.school.nz
Ms Meagan Stanley-Brown Mathematics meagans@queens.school.nz
Ms Kris White Technology krisw@queens.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Ms Josie Abbott LAL Physical Education/ Health josiea@queens.school.nz
Ms Jordy Anderton-White English jordya@queens.school.nz
Mrs Joanna Bishop-Cherry LAL Social Sciences, Commerce joannab@queens.school.nz
Miss Michelle Browne Science michelleb@queens.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Chapman Mathematics michellec@queens.school.nz
Ms Tash Civil Science, Te Reo Māori tashc@queens.school.nz
Mr Tom Clark Chemistry, Physics, Science tomc@queens.school.nz
Miss Anna Cross Science, Chemistry annac@queens.school.nz
Ms Allison Dodds LAL Science, Biology allisond@queens.school.nz
Ms Megan Ellis Mathematics megane@queens.school.nz
Mrs Amanda Ellwood Mathematics amandae@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sonya Finnie Physical Education/Health,  Outdoor Education, SENCO sonyaf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Cherie Ford LAL Languages, Māori, Kapa Haka cherief@queens.school.nz
Ms Heidi Geissler Drama heidig@queens.school.nz
Mrs Chrissie Hanning Food Technology chrissieh@queens.school.nz
Ms Dale Irvine Music dalei@queens.school.nz
Ms Nancy Kay LAL Art, Visual Arts –Painting, Photography nancyk@queens.school.nz
Mrs Helen Lowther Physical Education/Health, Specialist Classroom Teacher helenl@queens.school.nz
Mr Phil Macdivitt Mathematics philm@queens.school.nz
Miss Hannah Mackay-Wright Physical Education/Health hannahm@queens.school.nz
Mr Jack McGeown Science, Physics jackm@queens.school.nz
Ms Sarah McKinley Social Studies, English sarahmc@queens.school.nz
Mr David McMillan Design and Visual Communication davidm@queens.school.nz
Ms Sarah Manning English sarahm@queens.school.nz
Mrs Emma Maxwell Science emmam@queens.school.nz
Ms Stephanie Meronek History stephaniem@queens.school.nz
Miss Cherianne Parks French cheriannep@queens.school.nz
Ms Erin Prince ESOL erinp@queens.school.nz
Mrs Chris Reeve Fabric Technology chrisr@queens.school.nz
Mr Bryan Robbins English bryanr@queens.school.nz
Mrs Carol Robertson Food Technology, Child Development carolr@queens.school.nz
Mrs Nicole Rogers Dance, Physical Education/Health nicoler@queens.school.nz
Mr Matthew Sherborne Geography, Social Studies matthews@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Signal-Cambridge Careers, Gifted & Talented Programme, Social Studies lesleys@queens.school.nz
Mrs Jackie Spence Mathematics jackies@queens.school.nz
Mrs Viv Smith LAL English vivs@queens.school.nz
Ms Meagan Stanley-Brown LAL Mathematics meagans@queens.school.nz
Mrs Suzanne Starkey Gateway, English suzannes@queens.school.nz
Ms Jackie Thomas ESOL jackiet@queens.school.nz
Ms Kris White LAL Technology, Pasifika krisw@queens.school.nz

Itinerant Music Teachers

Johanna Brusse
Paul Claman
Nick Cornish
Beverley Dwan
Kirsten Kane
Ross Kane
Ainsley Tucker

Support Staff

Mrs Georgina Beck Counsellor georginab@queens.school.nz
Mrs Yvonne Covey Business Manager exec@queens.school.nz
Mr Mike Dobier Caretaker miked@queens.school.nz
Mr Murray Fiora IT Manager murrayf@queens.school.nz
Ms Anna France Librarian annaf@queens.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Jocelyn-Homan Teacher Aide nickyj@queens.school.nz
Ms Samara Kelly-Willcock Teacher Aide samarak@queens.school.nz
Mrs Amanda Kerr Teacher Aide amandak@queens.school.nz
Ms Sandra Lyall Teacher Aide sandral@queens.school.nz
Mrs Colleen Lyons Ex-Girls Contact colleen@queens.school.nz
Mrs Kirsty Mason Pathways Administrator kirstym@queens.school.nz
Mrs Kara Muir Canteen Manager karam@queens.school.nz
Miss Tessa Nicol Director of Sport sport@queens.school.nz
Mrs Lenore Oldham Teacher Aide lenoreo@queens.school.nz
Ms Sherrill Passau Student Mentor sherrillp@queens.school.nz
Mrs Bridget Pearce Student Office reception@queens.school.nz
Miss Kerry Rowley Science Technician kerryr@queens.school.nz
Miss Tessa Russell Student Office reception@queens.school.nz
Mrs Amanda Slade Student Mentor amandas@queens.school.nz
Mrs Emma Stevenson Attendance Officer reception2@queens.school.nz
Mrs Sharon Stumbles Executive Secretary qhs@queens.school.nz
Mrs Juanita Truesdale Accounts reception3@queens.school.nz
Miss Anita Van den Beld Teacher Aide anitav@queens.school.nz
Ms Shelley Willcock Teacher Aide shelleyw@queens.school.nz

 

Newsletter Sign Up